TelstraAFL Live Pass
Skip to main content
Main content

Rounds 7 - 10 Members On-sale

 

Rounds 7 - 10 On-Sale

 

 

Rounds 7 - 10 On-sale

Marvel Stadium

MCG

9am, Thursday, April 4

9am, Friday, April 5

1300 888 081 1300 552 072

 

 

Round 7

Date Match Venue Time Guests  
Fri, May 3 Collingwood vs Port Adelaide MVRL 7.50pm 1  |  L1 +  2  |  L3
Sat, May 4 Melbourne vs Hawthorn MCG 1.45pm 4  |  L1 + L2A + L4
Sat, May 4 Western Bulldogs vs Richmond MRVL 7.25pm 2  |  L1 + L3
Sun, May 5 Carlton vs North Melbourne MRVL 1.10pm 2  |  L1 + L3
Sun, May 5 Geelong Cats vs Essendon MCG 3.20pm 4  |  L1 Open + L4

 

Round 8

Date Match Venue Time Guests  
Sat, May 11 Carlton vs Collingwood MCG 1.45pm 4  |  L1 Open + L4
Sat, May 11 St Kilda vs West Coast Eagles MVRL 7.25pm 4  |  L1 + L3
Sun, May 12 North Melbourne vs Geelong Cats MRVL 1.10pm 2  |  L1 + L3
Sun, May 12 Hawthorn vs GWS GIANTS MCG 3.20pm 4  |  L1 + L2A + L4

 

Round 9

Date Match Venue Time Guests  
Sat, May 18 Collingwood vs St Kilda MCG 1.45pm 4  |  L1 Open + L4
Sat, May 18 Essendon vs Fremantle * MVRL 7.25pm * 1  |  L1 +  2  |  L3
Sun, May 19 Richmond vs Hawthorn MCG 3.20pm 4  |  L1 Open + L4
           
* The date and time of Round 9 matches Essendon v Fremantle & Port Adelaide v Gold Coast Suns subject to change, pending availability of Marvel Stadium for the A-League Grand Final should Melbourne Victory qualify to host that game. A decision will be made prior to tickets going on sale for this game and, if Marvel is unavailable, the two matches will swap days/times (applying local times as applicable).

 

Round 10

Date Match Venue Time Guests  
Sat, May 25 Western Bulldogs vs North Melbourne MVRL 2.10pm 2  |  L1 + L3
Sat, May 25 Richmond vs Essendon MCG 7.25pm 4  |  L4
Sun, May 26 Melbourne vs GWS GIANTS MCG 1.10pm 4  |  L1 + L2A + L4
Sun, May 26 St Kilda vs Carlton MVRL 3.20pm 2  |  L1 + L3