TelstraAFL Live Pass
Skip to main content
Main content

Rounds 16- 19

 

 

Etihad Stadium - Onsale 9am, Thursday June 7

MCG - Onsale 9am, Friday  June 8

 

RD

DATE

MATCH

VENUE

TIME

GUEST PASSES

ONSALE

16

Friday, July 6 Richmond v Adelaide Crows MCG 7.50pm 4 (Level 1 Open, 2A & 4) Buy Now
16 Saturday, July 7 Western Bulldogs v Hawthorn ES 7.25pm 2 (Level 1 & 3) Buy Now
16 Sunday, July 8 North Melbourne vs Gold Coast SUNS ES 1.10pm 2 (Level 1 & 3) Buy Now
16 Sunday, July 8 Essendon v Collingwood  MCG 3.20pm 4 (Level 1 Open, & 4) Buy Now
             
17 Friday, July 13 St Kilda vs Carlton ES 7.50pm 2 (Level 1 & 3) Buy Now
17 Saturday, July 14 Melbourne v Western Bulldogs MCG 4.35pm 4 (Level 1, 2A & 4) Buy Now
17 Sunday, July 15 Collingwood v West Coast Eagles MCG 1.10pm 4 (Level 1, 2A & 4) Buy Now
17 Sunday, July 15 North Melbourne  v Sydney ES 3.20pm 2 (Level 1 & 3) Buy Now
             
18 Friday, July 20 St Kilda v Richmond  ES 7.50pm 1 (Level 1), 2 (Level 3) Buy Now
18 Saturday, July 21 Collingwood v North Melbourne  MCG 1.45pm 4 (Level 1 Open, & 4) Buy Now
18 Saturday, July 21 Essendon v Fremantle ES 4.35pm 2 (Level 1 & 3) Buy Now
18 Sunday, July 22 Carlton v Hawthorn ES 1.10pm 2 (Level 1 & 3) Buy Now
             
19  Friday, July 27 Essendon v Sydney Swans ES 7.50pm 1 (Level 1), 2 (Level 3) Buy Now
19 Saturday, July 28 Richmond v Collingwood MCG 1.45pm 4 (Level 1 Open, & 4) Buy Now

<<BACK