TelstraAFL Live Pass
Skip to main content
Main content

Rounds 11 - 15 Members On-sale

 

 

Rounds 11 - 15 On-Sale

 

Rounds 11 - 15 On-sale

Marvel Stadium

MCG

9am, Thursday, May 2

9am, Friday, May 3

1300 888 081 1300 552 072

 

 

Round 11

Date Match Venue Time Guests  
Fri, May 31 North Melbourne vs Richmond MVRL 7.50pm 2  |  L1 + L3 
Sat, Jun 1 Collingwood vs Fremantle MCG 1.45pm 4  |  L1 + L4
Sun, Jun 2 Essendon vs Carlton MCG 3.20pm 4  |  L1 Open + L4

 

Round 12

Date Match Venue Time Guests  
Fri, Jun 7 Richmond vs Geelong Cats MCG 7.50pm 4  |  L1 Open + L4
Sat, Jun 8 Carlton vs Brisbane Lions MVRL 1.45pm 4  |  L1 + L3 
Mon, Jun 10 Collingwood vs Melbourne MCG 3.20pm 4  |  L1 Open + L4

 

Round 13

Date Match Venue Time Guests  
Fri, Jun 14 Essendon vs Hawthorn MVRL 7.50pm 1  |  L1 +  2  |  L3 
Sat, Jun 15 Carlton vs Western Bulldogs MVRL 7.25pm  2  |  L1 + L3 

 

Round 14

Date Match Venue Time Guests  
Sat, Jun 22 Melbourne vs Fremantle MCG 1.45pm 4  |  L1 + L2A + L4
Sat, Jun 22 St Kilda vs Brisbane Lions MVRL 4.35pm 4  |  L1 + L3
Sun, Jun 23 Western Bulldogs vs Collingwood MVRL 3.20pm 1  |  L1 +  2  |  L3

 

Round 15

Date Match Venue Time Guests  
Thur, Jun 27 Essendon vs GWS GIANTS MVRL 7.20pm 2  |  L1 + L3
Sat, Jun 29 Hawthorn vs West Coast Eagles MCG 1.45pm 4  |  L1 + L2A + L4
Sat, Jun 29 Collingwood vs North Melbourne MRVL 7.25pm 1  |  L1 +  2  |  L3 
Sun, Jun 30 St Kilda vs Richmond MRVL 1.10pm 2  |  L1 + L3