TelstraAFL Live Pass
Skip to main content
Main content

MCG Dining

 

 

Taste the moment while you dine in style at the MCG with friends and family.

Experience more options, more access and more entertainment whilst enjoying the match from your premium Level 2 seats at the MCG.

 
 
 

 

 

Round 18

On-sale now

Date Match Venue Time Event Start Time  
Sat, Jul 20 Richmond vs Port Adelaide MCG 1.45pm A La Carte 12.00pm  
Sun, Jul 21 Geelong Cats vs Hawthorn - Sold Out MCG 1.10pm A La Carte 11.30am  

 

Round 19

On-sale now

Date Match Venue Time Event Start Time  
Fri, Jul 26 Collingwood vs Richmond - Sold Out MCG 7.50pm Function 5.50pm Sold Out
Sat, Jul 27 Carlton vs Adelaide Crows MCG 2.10pm A La Carte 12.30pm Buy Now

 

Round 20

On-sale 9am, Monday, July 1

Date Match Venue Time Event Start Time  
Sat, Aug 3 Melbourne v Richmond MCG 7.25pm A La Carte TBC Buy Now
Sun, Aug 4 Collingwood v Gold Coast SUNS MCG 1.10pm A La Carte TBC Buy Now

 

Round 21

On-sale 9am, Monday, July 1

Date Match Venue Time Event Start Time  
Sat, Aug 10 Melbourne v Collingwood MCG 1.45pm A La Carte TBC Buy Now
Sun, Aug 11 Richmond v Carlton MCG 3.20pm A La Carte TBC Buy Now

 

Round 22

On-sale 9am, Monday, July 1

Date Match Venue Time Event Start Time  
Fri, Aug 16 Melbourne v Sydney Swans MCG 7.50pm A La Carte TBC Buy Now
Sat, Aug 17 Carlton v St Kilda MCG 1.45pm A La Carte TBC Buy Now
Sat, Aug 18 Richmond v West Coast Eagles MCG 1.10pm A La Carte TBC Buy Now

 

Round 23

On-sale TBC

Date Match Venue Time Event Start Time  
TBC Richmond v Brisbane Lions MCG TBC TBC TBC  
TBC Collingwood v Essendon MCG TBC TBC TBC  

 

 

<<BACK